Assessment Dates

Teachers will be continually assessing swimmers, however the main bulk of assessment will happen from the beginning of July for the teaching groups.  Time trials play an important part when promoting swimmers into the competitive squads. The dates for these can be seen below:

 

DATE TIME TIMETRIALS GROUP NOTES
Monday 19 Feb 18 Alton 17:00 – 18:00 SPRINT TIME TRIALS STINGRAYS & DOLPHINS
Tuesday 20 Feb 18 Taro 18:00 – 19:00 SPRINT TIME TRIALS GOLDFISH, PIRANHAS, STINGRAYS & DOLPHINS ALL GOLDFISH & PIRANHAS TO SWIM  6-7pm
Tuesday 20 Feb 18 Taro 19:00 – 20:00 SPRINT TIME TRIALS SHARKS / TRANSITION / JUN COUNTY
Thursday 22 Feb 18 Mill Chase 18:00 – 19:00

19:00 – 20:00

SPRINT TIME TRIALS PIRANHAS, STINGRAYS & DOLPHINS ALL PIRANHAS TO SWIM 6-7pm
Thursday 22 Feb 18 Mill Chase 19:00 – 20:00 SPRINT TIME TRIALS SHARKS / TRANSITION / JUN COUNTY
Friday 23 Feb 18 Taro 18:00 – 19:00 SPRINT TIME TRIALS GOLDFISH, PIRANHAS & STINGRAYS ALL GOLDFISH & PIRANHAS TO SWIM  6-7pm
Friday 23 Feb 18 Taro 19:00 – 20:00 SPRINT TIME TRIALS DOLPHINS
Sunday 25 Feb 18 Alton 17:00 – 18:00 SPRINT TIME TRIALS GOLDFISH, PIRANHAS, STINGRAYS & DOLPHINS ALL GOLDFISH & PIRANHAS TO SWIM  5-6pm
Monday 05 Mar 18 Alton 17:00 – 18:00 200m TIME TRIALS STINGRAYS & DOLPHINS
Monday 05 Mar 18 Alton 18:00 – 19:00 200m TIME TRIALS SHARKS / TRANSITION
Tuesday 06 Mar 18 Taro 18:00 – 19:00 200m TIME TRIALS STINGRAYS & DOLPHINS
Thursday 08 Mar 18 Mill Chase 18:00 – 19:00 200m TIME TRIALS STINGRAYS & DOLPHINS
Friday 09 Mar 18 Taro 18:00 – 19:00 200m TIME TRIALS STINGRAYS
Friday 09 Mar 18 Taro 19:00 – 20:00 200m TIME TRIALS DOLPHINS
Friday 09 Mar 18 Churchers 20:00 – 21:00 200m TIME TRIALS SHARKS
Sunday 11 March 2018 Alton 17:00 – 18:00 200m TIME TRIALS STINGRAYS / DOLPHINS