Term Dates 2018

EASTER 2018

​Most sessions will carry on through the holidays.  If you are unable to attend your regular session, there maybe opportunity to attend alternatives. Please email swimaltonsc@gmail.com if you would like to do so.​

DATE

TARO

ALTON

CHURCHERS

MILL CHASE

ALDERSHOT

Friday 30 Mar 18

No Swimming

No Swimming

No Swimming

NA

NA

Sunday 01 Apr 18

NA

No Swimming

NA

No Swimming

NA

Monday 02 Apr 18

NA

No Swimming

No Swimming

NA

NA

Tuesday 03 Apr 18

Normal Sessions

NA

No Morning Swim

Evening Sessions as normal

NA

NA

Wed 04 Apr 18

NA

No Morning Swim

Evening Sessions as normal

NA

NA

NA

Thur​s 05 Apr 18

NA

NA

NA

Normal Sessions

Normal Sessions

Friday 06 Apr 18

Normal Sessions exc

NO Learner pool (swimmers can attend Tuesday)

Normal Sessions

No Morning Swim

Evening Sessions as normal

NA

 

Sunday 08 Apr 18

NA

Normal Sessions

NA

Normal Sessions

NA

Monday 09 Apr 18

NA

Normal Sessions

Normal Sessions

NA

NA

Tuesday 10 Apr 18

Normal Sessions exc

NO Learner pool (swimmers can attend Friday)

NA

No Morning Swim

Evening Sessions as normal

NA

NA

Wed 11 Apr 18

NA

No Morning Swim

Evening Sessions as normal

NA

NA

NA

Thurs 12 Apr 18

NA

NA

NA

Normal Sessions

Normal Sessions

Friday 13 Apr 18

Normal Sessions

Normal Sessions

No Morning Swim

Evening Sessions as normal

NA

 

Sunday 15 Apr 18

NA

Normal Sessions

NA

Normal Sessions

NA